Hello from Switzerland

RSCenterArnoSamimi

Hey everybody

My name is Arno and i come from Switzerland.

An australian customer of mine has made me aware of this forum.

Privately I have been Renault (Sport) cars for 25 years, but i worked professionally always on the brands of the Volkswagen Group. As technician (all VW brands) and later as workshop manager (Porsche).

Today i have my own company and i produce my own high performance coilovers (especially for Renault Sport, but also for all other vehicle brands) and sell them worldwide.

I'm also a freelance racing mechanic in a Porsche Supercup racing team. The perfect complement to my products.

This year i'm the chef mechanic of the racing car of the young australian Porsche junior driver Matt Campbell.

My whole story is easy to read here:

https://www.rscenter.ch/en/rscenter/history/

Regards

Arno

Edited by RSCenterArnoSamimi
  • Like 8

Welcome! Great to see an 'international flavour' happening on our forum. Would be great to hear more of your Renault RS exploits and products you have or are developing in relation to them. 

• Like 1

Thank you guys for your welcome! :D
When I once find a little bit time, (i'm in English not as fast as in German, so that takes a while :shock:),  I will click through this Forum.
Because I'm interested in what is going on in Down Under about Renault Sport...

9 hours ago, cairnsy said:

Welcome! Great to see an 'international flavour' happening on our forum. Would be great to hear more of your Renault RS exploits and products you have or are developing in relation to them. 

if I know exactly where I can introduce my projects here, I do that gladly.
And where can I show my products?
I think I may publish this only under commercial?

9 hours ago, tripleturbo said:

Welcome to the forums. I have known about your company from the turborenault forum. Your coilovers look very nice and of high quality.

Ah nice! The renault internet world is small. 8)