Recently joined the forum, any first mod suggestions for Clio RS200?

RileysClioRS

Hello all! I'm a fresh newbie to the world of renault. My Liquid yellow Clio rs200 is my first car and I'm so proud to be able to say that. I saved for ages to buy this car as I loved the unique feel to renault and I didn't want to end up like every other P plater driving a golf GTI or Silvia. So far love the car and everything about it, defiantly loving the renault community to! I know you probably get this question allllot as with all forums but what would all you clio owners recommend as a go to first mod for a completely stock 2015 clio rs200? I've got a budget of around 1.5k to start myself off. 

Thank you for any replies sent through, I'm looking forward to working on the clio!

317A0763.jpg

• Like 6

2 hours ago, RileysClioRS said:

Hello all! I'm a fresh newbie to the world of renault. My Liquid yellow Clio rs200 is my first car and I'm so proud to be able to say that. I saved for ages to buy this car as I loved the unique feel to renault and I didn't want to end up like every other P plater driving a golf GTI or Silvia. So far love the car and everything about it, defiantly loving the renault community to! I know you probably get this question allllot as with all forums but what would all you clio owners recommend as a go to first mod for a completely stock 2015 clio rs200? I've got a budget of around 1.5k to start myself off. 

Thank you for any replies sent through, I'm looking forward to working on the clio!

317A0763.jpg

Depends on what you want to do with the car - ? road ? track. 

The best thing any P plate driver can do though, is a defensive driving course followed by a high performance course. 

3 hours ago, slick said:

Depends on what you want to do with the car - ? road ? track. 

The best thing any P plate driver can do though, is a defensive driving course followed by a high performance course.