172 - Brisbane

MarkP 172 sport

Hello and good morning to you all.

My name is Mark and I thought I should introduce myself. Recently I purchased a 2002 Clio sport. I am very impressed with her and she is a fantastic car to drive, I am very pleased. A bit about me, I live on the north side of Brisbane (at Albany Creek) and work full time as a Night Manager in a hotel in the city. I am a university student studying health and physical secondary education at QUT (current second year student) and I play basketball. So every weekend is free. I would be very interested in getting to know some fellow RCS owners and in contributing to the website. The car is flame red in colour and has 60k on the clock.

I love driving and when ever I have spare time there is nothing more pleasing than a good cruise, I notice you guys organise cruises at times, well I am down for a cruise when ever, preferably on the weekends. My contact number is 0420 904 122, please if you are interested in going for a drive on any weekend txt or give me a call and I will be more than willing to join you.

I will attach a couple of pictures of my car. That is me standing by my vehicle in the first picture, I took the other picture just before. These pictures are of bad quality because they were taken from a mobile phone. I look forward to getting to know you all.

Regards, Mark

Mestandingbymyclio.jpg

Image010.jpg

G'day Mark, welcome to the forum! :)

It's good to the the QLD contingent growing quite strongly. If you look back through the newbie posts, you'll see that there have been quite a few in the recent times! Great to see! :lol:

Glad you love the car. They're pretty good, eh?